Management Committee

Duncan L. Niederauer
Chief Executive Officer

Dominique Cerutti 
President and Deputy CEO

Michael S. Geltzeiler 
Group Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Lawrence Leibowitz
Chief Operating Officer

John K. Halvey
Group EVP and General Counsel

Philippe Duranton
Group EVP & Head of Global Human Resources

Roland Bellegarde
Group EVP, Head of European Equities and Equity Derivatives

Mary L. Brienza 
EVP & General Auditor

Scott Cutler
EVP & Head of Global Listings

Lisa Dallmer
EVP, Chief Operations Officer European Markets

Vincent Van Dessel 
CEO, NYSE Euronext Brussels

Lee Hodgkinson
Head of Sales & Client Coverage – EMEA & APAC

Finbarr Hutcheson
Co-CEO, NYSE Liffe U.K.

Cathérine Langlais
General Counsel, Euronext N.V.

Luís Laginha de Sousa 
CEO Euronext Lisbon

Courtney Leimkuhler
EVP, Head of Strategy and Implementation

Joseph Mecane
EVP, Head of U.S. Equities

Robert Rendine
SVP & Global Head of Communications

Jonathan Robson

Christine Sandler
EVP, Global Sales

Matthew Scogin
SVP, Chief of Staff *

Cees Vermaas
CEO, NYSE Euronext Amsterdam

*Attending as an observer